ITHACA cOATINGS, INC.

Home
Contacts
Certificate
Paint Specifications
Applications
Performance
Customers
Contacts
Directions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Ithaca Coatings, Inc.
301 Avenue B
Industrial Parkway
Ithaca, MI  48847

Phone: (989) 875-4440
Fax: (989) 875-3223


General Manager:  Brian Randolph
Extension 23
brandolph@ithacacoatings.com

Accounting Manager:  Michelle Morris
Extension 25
mmorris@ithacacoatings.com

Shipping & Receiving and Production Manager:  Sherry Singer
Extension 37
ssinger@ithacacoatings.com

Plant Buyer:  Julie Fish
Extension 40
jfish@ithacacoatings.com

Quality Assurance Manager:  Scott Chick
Extension 27
schick@ithacacoatings.com

Sales Quotes, Assistant Quality Assurance Manager, Safety Director:  Rikki Thomas
Extension 29
rikkit@ithacacoatings.com


Quality, Service,
and Teamwork



I
thaca Coatings is guided by the philosophy of performance: To deliver top-quality high volume finishing services on schedule with outstanding value!